APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3006 - info
Comment: weewx-3.6.2-Vantage
Location: 39°49.41' N 121°55.16' W - locator CM99AT97QP - show map - static map
7.9 miles Northwest bearing 327° from Chico, Butte County, California, United States [?]
13.8 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Durham, Butte County, California, United States
58.3 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Redding, Shasta County, California, United States
81.3 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Roseville, Placer County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-26 07:50:15 EST (24d 19h44m ago)
2017-01-26 04:50:15 PST local time at Chico, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-26 07:10:13 EST (24d 20h24m ago)
2017-01-26 04:10:13 PST local time at Chico, United States [?]
Temperature: 36 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 95 %
Pressure: 1026.0 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 605 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3006

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS