APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3053 - info
Location: 38°54.00' N 99°20.82' W - locator EM08HV86IA - show map - static map
1.8 miles Northwest bearing 323° from Hays, Ellis County, Kansas, United States [?]
11.2 miles West bearing 287° from Victoria, Ellis County, Kansas, United States
96.0 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Hutchinson, Reno County, Kansas, United States
Last position: 2016-09-13 20:01:12 EDT (88d 8h4m ago)
2016-09-13 19:01:12 CDT local time at Hays, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-13 19:56:15 EDT (88d 8h9m ago)
2016-09-13 18:56:15 CDT local time at Hays, United States [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: North 15° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 18 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3053

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS