APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3168 - info
Comment: eCumulusWM918
Location: 36°00.07' N 87°37.15' W - locator EM66EA50QG - show map - static map
7.4 miles South bearing 174° from McEwen, Humphreys County, Tennessee, United States [?]
11.3 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Waverly, Humphreys County, Tennessee, United States
39.3 miles South bearing 202° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
47.9 miles West bearing 257° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2016-12-07 23:31:10 EST (1d 16h45m ago)
2016-12-07 22:31:10 CST local time at McEwen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-07 23:27:10 EST (1d 16h49m ago)
2016-12-07 22:27:10 CST local time at McEwen, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 986.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3168

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS