APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3200 - info
Location: 31°33.37' N 110°21.00' W - locator DM41TN83AL - show map - static map
2.7 miles West bearing 272° from Sierra Vista, Cochise County, Arizona, United States [?]
10.6 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Sierra Vista Southeast, Cochise County, Arizona, United States
38.8 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Heroica Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
57.0 miles Southeast bearing 144° from Tucson, Pima County, Arizona, United States
Last position: 2016-06-24 07:12:46 EDT (208d 5h13m ago)
2016-06-24 04:12:46 MST local time at Sierra Vista, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-10 05:14:27 EDT (222d 7h11m ago)
2016-06-10 02:14:27 MST local time at Sierra Vista, United States [?]
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Wind: Southeast 135° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3200

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS