APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3385 - info
Location: 33°10.39' N 96°53.02' W - locator EM13NE31XN - show map - static map
3.2 miles East bearing 77° from Little Elm, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
3.8 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Frisco, Collin County, Texas, United States
27.3 miles North bearing 351° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
40.0 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-25 04:10:58 EST (11m15s ago)
2017-02-25 03:10:58 CST local time at Little Elm, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-02 03:18:41 EST (23d 1h3m ago)
2017-02-02 02:18:41 CST local time at Little Elm, United States [?]
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: North 13° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3385

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS