APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3448 - info
Comment: .DsIP
Location: 36°02.62' N 14°14.92' E - locator JM76CB90UL - show map - static map
0.5 miles East bearing 96° from Victoria, Malta [?]
1.2 miles East bearing 84° from Kerċem, Malta
71.6 miles South bearing 179° from Gela, Provincia di Caltanissetta, Sicily, Italy
91.6 miles Southwest bearing 219° from Siracusa, Provincia di Siracusa, Sicily, Italy
Last position: 2017-01-20 19:19:48 EST (3m5s ago)
2017-01-21 01:19:48 CET local time at Victoria, Malta [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 19:13:40 EST (9m13s ago)
2017-01-21 01:13:40 CET local time at Victoria, Malta [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1019.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 129° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 21.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3448

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS