APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3509 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 51°01.60' N 4°12.75' W - locator IO71VA46MJ - show map - static map
0.5 miles South bearing 159° from Northam, Devon, England, United Kingdom [?]
0.7 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Bideford, Devon, England, United Kingdom
54.5 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Cardiff, City and County of Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
75.9 miles West bearing 248° from Bristol, City of Bristol, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2016-12-05 15:35:00 EST (29s ago)
2016-12-05 20:35:00 GMT local time at Northam, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-05 15:31:57 EST (3m32s ago)
2016-12-05 20:31:57 GMT local time at Northam, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 48 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1023.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 211° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3509

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS