APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3649 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 47°13.87' N 122°08.47' W - locator CN87WF35BL - show map - static map
5.0 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Sumner, Pierce County, Washington, United States [?]
5.6 miles Southeast bearing 114° from Pacific, King County, Washington, United States
14.3 miles East bearing 96° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
27.4 miles South bearing 161° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 14:20:03 EST (1m7s ago)
2016-12-09 11:20:03 PST local time at Sumner, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 14:15:04 EST (6m6s ago)
2016-12-09 11:15:04 PST local time at Sumner, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Dew point: 32 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1014.6 mbar
Wind: East 84° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 49 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW3649

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS