APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3743 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 52°22.18' N 1°14.68' E - locator JO02OI98IR - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Harleston, Norfolk, England, United Kingdom [?]
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Cookley, Suffolk, England, United Kingdom
82.1 miles Northeast bearing 43° from City of London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
83.3 miles Northeast bearing 44° from London, Greater London, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-05-23 20:13:57 EDT (14m1s ago)
2017-05-24 01:13:57 BST local time at Harleston, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-23 20:23:05 EDT (4m53s ago)
2017-05-24 01:23:05 BST local time at Harleston, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1022.7 mbar
Wind: West 255° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3743

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS