APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3759 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.4.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 32°58.72' N 117°01.25' W - locator DM12LX74MV - show map - static map
1.4 miles Northeast bearing 38° from Poway, San Diego County, California, United States [?]
8.1 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Eucalyptus Hills, San Diego County, California, United States
19.8 miles Northeast bearing 23° from San Diego, San Diego County, California, United States
32.9 miles North bearing 358° from Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Last position: 2017-01-17 00:06:09 EST (4m38s ago)
2017-01-16 21:06:09 PST local time at Poway, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 00:01:21 EST (9m26s ago)
2017-01-16 21:01:21 PST local time at Poway, United States [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3759

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS