APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3898 - info
Location: 19°30.67' N 101°36.42' W - locator DK99EM72DQ - show map - static map
0.6 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Pátzcuaro, Michoacán, Mexico [?]
6.2 miles West bearing 288° from Cuanajo, Michoacán, Mexico
30.4 miles Southwest bearing 245° from Morelia, Michoacán, Mexico
86.3 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Celaya, Guanajuato, Mexico
Last position: 2016-07-07 18:35:08 EDT (228d 6h41m ago)
2016-07-07 17:35:08 CDT local time at Pátzcuaro, Mexico [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-07 18:30:06 EDT (228d 6h46m ago)
2016-07-07 17:30:06 CDT local time at Pátzcuaro, Mexico [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1019.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 238° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3898

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS