APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3921 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 32°42.73' N 97°26.42' W - locator EM12GR70DW - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Benbrook, Tarrant County, Texas, United States [?]
6.8 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Edgecliff Village, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
7.0 miles West bearing 263° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
37.1 miles West bearing 263° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-06-05 09:20:05 EDT (19d 19h31m ago)
2017-06-05 08:20:05 CDT local time at Benbrook, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-05 09:15:09 EDT (19d 19h36m ago)
2017-06-05 08:15:09 CDT local time at Benbrook, United States [?]
Temperature: 70 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 973.9 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.8 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3921

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS