APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW3960 - info
Location: 39°06.75' N 104°52.12' W - locator DM79NC57SA - show map - static map
1.5 miles North bearing 9° from Monument, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
2.7 miles East bearing 104° from Palmer Lake, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
19.4 miles North bearing 352° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
43.7 miles South bearing 172° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 18:04:15 EST (4m30s ago)
2016-12-09 16:04:15 MST local time at Monument, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 17:59:05 EST (9m40s ago)
2016-12-09 15:59:05 MST local time at Monument, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Humidity: 28 %
Wind: West 270° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW3960

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS