APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4088 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 45°49.17' N 90°37.01' W - locator EN45QT56XQ - show map - static map
11.6 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Park Falls, Price County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
13.4 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Phillips, Price County, Wisconsin, United States
81.7 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Eau Claire, Eau Claire County, Wisconsin, United States
97.4 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Duluth, Saint Louis County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 05:14:32 EST (1m18s ago)
2017-01-18 04:14:32 CST local time at Park Falls, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 05:09:31 EST (6m19s ago)
2017-01-18 04:09:31 CST local time at Park Falls, United States [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1013.1 mbar
Wind: South 182° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4088

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS