APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4099 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 41°11.00' N 16°39.96' E - locator JN81HE93WX - show map - static map
397.3 yards South bearing 199° from Giovinazzo, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy [?]
3.7 miles East bearing 108° from Molfetta, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
10.6 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Bari, Provincia di Bari, Apulia, Italy
57.0 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Taranto, Provincia di Taranto, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2016-09-11 05:14:39 EDT (127d 1h30m ago)
2016-09-11 11:14:39 CEST local time at Giovinazzo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-11 05:09:39 EDT (127d 1h35m ago)
2016-09-11 11:09:39 CEST local time at Giovinazzo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1013.2 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW4099

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS