APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4129 - info
Comment: w
Location: 36°35.55' N 121°53.05' W - locator CM96BO32VE - show map - static map
2.2 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Seaside, Monterey County, California, United States [?]
2.7 miles West bearing 269° from Del Rey Oaks, Monterey County, California, United States
51.6 miles South bearing 179° from San Jose, Santa Clara County, California, United States
66.2 miles South bearing 175° from Fremont, Alameda County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-03-26 18:45:08 EDT (1m6s ago)
2017-03-26 15:45:08 PDT local time at Seaside, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-26 18:40:04 EDT (6m10s ago)
2017-03-26 15:40:04 PDT local time at Seaside, United States [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1020.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 247° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4129

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS