APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4167 - info
Location: 43°52.19' N 66°09.54' W - locator FN63WU08WS - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada [?]
42.6 miles West bearing 280° from Shelburne, Nova Scotia, Canada
55.1 miles South bearing 201° from Digby, Nova Scotia, Canada
Last position: 2016-12-27 20:56:01 EST (62d 15h16m ago)
2016-12-27 21:56:01 AST local time at Yarmouth, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-20 21:24:45 EST (69d 14h47m ago)
2016-12-20 22:24:45 AST local time at Yarmouth, Canada [?]
Pressure: 1023.0 mbar
Wind: East 95° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4167

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS