APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4176 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 42°36.07' N 87°49.83' W - locator EN62CO04IG - show map - static map
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Somers, Kenosha County, Wisconsin, United States [?]
7.4 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Sturtevant, Racine County, Wisconsin, United States
30.5 miles South bearing 173° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
52.7 miles North bearing 350° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 22:13:20 EST (3h26m ago)
2017-01-22 21:13:20 CST local time at Somers, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 22:08:12 EST (3h31m ago)
2017-01-22 21:08:12 CST local time at Somers, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 96 %
Pressure: 1004.9 mbar
Wind: North 21° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4176

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS