APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4222 - info
Location: 49°12.17' N 11°16.83' E - locator JN59PE38PQ - show map - static map
2.2 miles West bearing 274° from Freystadt, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Allersberg, Bavaria, Germany
19.4 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
74.8 miles North bearing 350° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-20 10:29:54 EST (3m44s ago)
2017-02-20 16:29:54 CET local time at Freystadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-20 10:24:52 EST (8m46s ago)
2017-02-20 16:24:52 CET local time at Freystadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 37 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4222

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS