APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4271 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 35°54.35' N 106°18.30' W - locator DM65UV37JJ - show map - static map
1.2 miles North bearing 5° from Los Alamos, Los Alamos County, New Mexico, United States [?]
7.8 miles Northwest bearing 314° from White Rock, Los Alamos County, New Mexico, United States
42.5 miles North bearing 22° from Enchanted Hills, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
60.0 miles North bearing 19° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 23:38:30 EST (1m16s ago)
2017-01-22 21:38:30 MST local time at Los Alamos, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 23:33:27 EST (6m19s ago)
2017-01-22 21:33:27 MST local time at Los Alamos, United States [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Wind: East 108° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4271

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS