APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4277 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 37°16.53' N 107°52.80' W - locator DM67BG46JC - show map - static map
27.6 yards North bearing 14° from Durango, La Plata County, Colorado, United States [?]
15.9 miles West bearing 283° from Bayfield, La Plata County, Colorado, United States
42.2 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Farmington, San Juan County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-05-27 05:53:23 EDT (1m16s ago)
2017-05-27 03:53:23 MDT local time at Durango, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-27 05:48:20 EDT (6m19s ago)
2017-05-27 03:48:20 MDT local time at Durango, United States [?]
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1017.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 113° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4277

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS