APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4319 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 38°40.55' N 90°00.47' W - locator EM48XQ92BE - show map - static map
1.3 miles West bearing 287° from Collinsville, Madison County, Illinois, United States [?]
4.3 miles Southwest bearing 220° from Maryville, Madison County, Illinois, United States
10.8 miles East bearing 72° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
38.4 miles East bearing 104° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2017-01-19 14:22:09 EST (56s ago)
2017-01-19 13:22:09 CST local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-19 14:16:06 EST (6m59s ago)
2017-01-19 13:16:06 CST local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1007.6 mbar
Wind: East 96° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.6 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 72 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4319

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS