APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4408 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°13.68' N 96°27.48' W - locator EN11SF54AR - show map - static map
3.4 miles West bearing 250° from Yutan, Saunders County, Nebraska, United States [?]
8.2 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Valley, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
27.1 miles West bearing 266° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
31.5 miles North bearing 20° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 09:48:16 EST (15h39m ago)
2017-02-19 08:48:16 CST local time at Yutan, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 09:43:12 EST (15h44m ago)
2017-02-19 08:43:12 CST local time at Yutan, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 44 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1013.6 mbar
Wind: Southeast 139° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4408

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS