APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4438 - info
Comment: RainwiseNet-MKIII
Location: 45°32.39' N 122°31.56' W - locator CN85RM69VN - show map - static map
5.2 miles West bearing 274° from Wood Village, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States [?]
5.4 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Gresham, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
7.4 miles East bearing 81° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
9.5 miles Southeast bearing 136° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2017-02-22 12:40:04 EST (4m58s ago)
2017-02-22 09:40:04 PST local time at Wood Village, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-22 12:35:03 EST (9m59s ago)
2017-02-22 09:35:03 PST local time at Wood Village, United States [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1032.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4438

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS