APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4491 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR928
Location: 42°12.92' N 121°44.43' W - locator CN92DF11DQ - show map - static map
0.6 miles North bearing 344° from Altamont, Klamath County, Oregon, United States [?]
2.2 miles East bearing 107° from Klamath Falls, Klamath County, Oregon, United States
58.5 miles East bearing 97° from Medford, Jackson County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 18:25:02 EST (1m28s ago)
2017-01-24 15:25:02 PST local time at Altamont, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 18:20:03 EST (6m27s ago)
2017-01-24 15:20:03 PST local time at Altamont, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 55 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: West 251° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4491

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS