APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4632 - info
Location: 38°57.85' N 104°42.90' W - locator DM78PX41EJ - show map - static map
3.5 miles South bearing 193° from Black Forest, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
7.3 miles North bearing 353° from Cimarron Hills, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
10.7 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
55.4 miles South bearing 165° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-02-24 23:46:42 EST (1m15s ago)
2017-02-24 21:46:42 MST local time at Black Forest, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-24 23:41:44 EST (6m13s ago)
2017-02-24 21:41:44 MST local time at Black Forest, United States [?]
Temperature: 16 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1014.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 129° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4632

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS