APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4723 - info
Location: 48°07.75' N 122°49.55' W - locator CN88OD01VA - show map - static map
3.1 miles West bearing 286° from Port Townsend, Jefferson County, Washington, United States [?]
6.9 miles North bearing 344° from Port Hadlock-Irondale, Jefferson County, Washington, United States
42.7 miles Northwest bearing 328° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
67.5 miles South bearing 180° from Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2016-12-10 03:57:54 EST (1m31s ago)
2016-12-10 00:57:54 PST local time at Port Townsend, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 03:52:54 EST (6m31s ago)
2016-12-10 00:52:54 PST local time at Port Townsend, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1009.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 120° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4723

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS