APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4837 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.0.1-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 39°16.24' N 2°36.39' W - locator IM89QG74FX - show map - static map
508.7 yards West bearing 280° from Villarrobledo, Provincia de Albacete, Castille-La Mancha, Spain [?]
7.6 miles South bearing 193° from El Provencio, Provincia de Cuenca, Castille-La Mancha, Spain
94.2 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Fuenlabrada, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
98.6 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Móstoles, Provincia de Madrid, Madrid, Spain
Last position: 2017-01-30 22:07:54 EST (24d 21h13m ago)
2017-01-31 04:07:54 CET local time at Villarrobledo, Spain [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-30 21:59:07 EST (24d 21h22m ago)
2017-01-31 03:59:07 CET local time at Villarrobledo, Spain [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1018.0 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4837

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS