APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4890 - info
Comment: .WD 166
Location: 34°58.02' S 67°28.65' W - locator FF65GA27QW - show map - static map
54.0 miles Southeast bearing 117° from San Rafael, Mendoza, Argentina [?]
Last position: 2017-03-28 17:00:17 EDT (1d 1h48m ago)
2017-03-28 18:00:17 ART local time at San Rafael, Argentina [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-28 16:55:13 EDT (1d 1h53m ago)
2017-03-28 17:55:13 ART local time at San Rafael, Argentina [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 966.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 1.0 inches during last 24 hours, 1.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4890

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS