APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4911 - info
Comment: .VWS-DavisVP2+
Location: 31°41.76' N 106°12.13' W - locator DM61VQ57RA - show map - static map
2.7 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Sparks, El Paso County, Texas, United States [?]
6.6 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Socorro, El Paso County, Texas, United States
16.7 miles East bearing 99° from Ciudad Juárez, Chihuahua, Mexico
17.3 miles East bearing 104° from El Paso, El Paso County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2016-07-05 18:37:21 EDT (194d 18h57m ago)
2016-07-05 16:37:21 MDT local time at Sparks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-05 18:32:21 EDT (194d 19h2m ago)
2016-07-05 16:32:21 MDT local time at Sparks, United States [?]
Temperature: 105 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 12 %
Pressure: 1014.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 233° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 14.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 144 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4911

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS