APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4921 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°10.33' N 118°49.28' W - locator DM04OE11KH - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 83° from Thousand Oaks, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
7.0 miles East bearing 96° from Casa Conejo, Ventura County, California, United States
34.0 miles West bearing 284° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
45.7 miles Northwest bearing 308° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2016-12-03 16:43:19 EST (2m19s ago)
2016-12-03 13:43:19 PST local time at Thousand Oaks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-03 16:38:29 EST (7m9s ago)
2016-12-03 13:38:29 PST local time at Thousand Oaks, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 1017.7 mbar
Wind: West 279° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4921

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS