APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4963 - info
Location: 33°44.52' N 96°32.57' W - locator EM13RR48UB - show map - static map
1.0 miles South bearing 201° from Denison, Grayson County, Texas, United States [?]
7.4 miles East bearing 99° from Pottsboro, Grayson County, Texas, United States
67.9 miles North bearing 13° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
83.3 miles Northeast bearing 32° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-24 00:21:14 EST (1m56s ago)
2017-01-23 23:21:14 CST local time at Denison, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 00:16:11 EST (6m59s ago)
2017-01-23 23:16:11 CST local time at Denison, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1004.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 153° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW4963

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS