APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW4974 - info
Location: 34°11.19' N 96°59.84' W - locator EM14ME04HS - show map - static map
0.7 miles West bearing 266° from Dickson, Carter County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
8.4 miles East bearing 84° from Ardmore, Carter County, Oklahoma, United States
71.7 miles North bearing 342° from McKinney, Collin County, Texas, United States
72.2 miles North bearing 352° from Frisco, Collin County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-17 22:37:45 EST (14m42s ago)
2017-01-17 21:37:45 CST local time at Dickson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-17 20:22:18 EST (2h30m ago)
2017-01-17 19:22:18 CST local time at Dickson, United States [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1024.3 mbar
Wind: South 181° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW4974

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS