APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5063 - info
Location: 33°49.05' N 104°35.43' W - locator DM73QT96DE - show map - static map
29.5 miles North bearing 352° from Roswell, Chaves County, New Mexico, United States [?]
44.6 miles North bearing 344° from Dexter, Chaves County, New Mexico, United States
76.3 miles West bearing 251° from Portales, Roosevelt County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-06-26 11:41:30 EDT (2m31s ago)
2017-06-26 09:41:30 MDT local time at Roswell, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-26 11:36:31 EDT (7m30s ago)
2017-06-26 09:36:31 MDT local time at Roswell, United States [?]
Temperature: 68 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1024.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 141° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5063

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS