APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5068 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 36°25.26' N 92°54.77' W - locator EM36NK01LA - show map - static map
17.1 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Harrison, Boone County, Arkansas, United States [?]
18.5 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Yellville, Marion County, Arkansas, United States
58.8 miles South bearing 159° from Springfield, Greene County, Missouri, United States
73.6 miles East bearing 70° from Fayetteville, Washington County, Arkansas, United States
Last position: 2017-03-26 07:08:57 EDT (4m5s ago)
2017-03-26 06:08:57 CDT local time at Harrison, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-26 07:03:57 EDT (9m5s ago)
2017-03-26 06:03:57 CDT local time at Harrison, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1012.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for EW5068

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS