APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5168 - info
Location: 31°26.02' N 97°24.65' W - locator EM11HK04QB - show map - static map
0.7 miles South bearing 188° from McGregor, McLennan County, Texas, United States [?]
9.1 miles North bearing 341° from Moody, McLennan County, Texas, United States
17.5 miles Southwest bearing 243° from Waco, McLennan County, Texas, United States
28.8 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-23 12:09:51 EST (3m40s ago)
2017-01-23 11:09:51 CST local time at McGregor, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-23 12:04:51 EST (8m40s ago)
2017-01-23 11:04:51 CST local time at McGregor, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 45 %
Pressure: 1016.2 mbar
Wind: South 171° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 276 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5168

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS