APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5192 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 34°47.00' N 96°57.00' W - locator EM14MS67AX - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Stratford, Garvin County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
15.4 miles West bearing 272° from Ada, Pontotoc County, Oklahoma, United States
41.1 miles Southeast bearing 137° from Norman, Cleveland County, Oklahoma, United States
57.1 miles Southeast bearing 146° from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2017-01-21 22:47:12 EST (14m14s ago)
2017-01-21 21:47:12 CST local time at Stratford, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 22:42:13 EST (19m13s ago)
2017-01-21 21:42:13 CST local time at Stratford, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 993.4 mbar
Wind: South 175° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5192

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS