APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5214 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 45°26.03' N 122°30.22' W - locator CN85RK94NC - show map - static map
1.3 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Sunnyside, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States [?]
1.6 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Happy Valley, Clackamas County, Oregon, United States
10.4 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
16.1 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2016-12-08 10:58:52 EST (1m27s ago)
2016-12-08 07:58:52 PST local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-08 10:53:37 EST (6m42s ago)
2016-12-08 07:53:37 PST local time at Sunnyside, United States [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 57° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5214

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS