APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5222 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 36°45.15' N 95°54.75' W - locator EM26BS00MO - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southeast bearing 157° from Dewey, Washington County, Oklahoma, United States [?]
3.8 miles East bearing 85° from Bartlesville, Washington County, Oklahoma, United States
41.6 miles North bearing 6° from Tulsa, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
48.8 miles North bearing 352° from Broken Arrow, Tulsa County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2017-02-26 07:30:06 EST (3m58s ago)
2017-02-26 06:30:06 CST local time at Dewey, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-26 07:25:06 EST (8m58s ago)
2017-02-26 06:25:06 CST local time at Dewey, United States [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: Southeast 144° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5222

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS