APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5272 - info
Comment: WeatherCatV241B14H31
Location: 34°59.23' N 106°20.51' W - locator DM64TX86XW - show map - static map
1.2 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Ponderosa Pine, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States [?]
9.9 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Edgewood, Santa Fe County, New Mexico, United States
18.7 miles East bearing 111° from Albuquerque, Bernalillo County, New Mexico, United States
28.0 miles Southeast bearing 150° from Enchanted Hills, Sandoval County, New Mexico, United States
Last position: 2017-01-22 03:20:38 EST (3m24s ago)
2017-01-22 01:20:38 MST local time at Ponderosa Pine, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-22 03:15:31 EST (8m31s ago)
2017-01-22 01:15:31 MST local time at Ponderosa Pine, United States [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: West 271° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5272

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS