APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5285 - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 52°58.32' N 1°05.32' W - locator IO92KX93IG - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Nottingham, City of Nottingham, England, United Kingdom [?]
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 28° from West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire, England, United Kingdom
47.9 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Birmingham, City and Borough of Birmingham, England, United Kingdom
60.0 miles South bearing 161° from Leeds, City and Borough of Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Last position: 2017-01-21 22:55:02 EST (1m56s ago)
2017-01-22 03:55:02 GMT local time at Nottingham, United Kingdom [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-21 22:50:03 EST (6m55s ago)
2017-01-22 03:50:03 GMT local time at Nottingham, United Kingdom [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5285

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS