APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5290 - info
Comment: .WD 400
Location: 43°15.87' N 93°25.52' W - locator EN33GG83XL - show map - static map
9.0 miles North bearing 345° from Clear Lake, Cerro Gordo County, Iowa, United States [?]
10.7 miles East bearing 89° from Forest City, Winnebago County, Iowa, United States
70.8 miles Southwest bearing 223° from Rochester, Olmsted County, Minnesota, United States
76.4 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Waterloo, Black Hawk County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2016-12-10 03:55:03 EST (4m24s ago)
2016-12-10 02:55:03 CST local time at Clear Lake, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-10 03:50:10 EST (9m17s ago)
2016-12-10 02:50:10 CST local time at Clear Lake, United States [?]
Temperature: 9 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1031.6 mbar
Wind: West 277° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5290

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS