APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5292 - info
Comment: weewx-3.5.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 54°20.16' N 18°57.84' E - locator JO94LI50QP - show map - static map
6.0 miles West bearing 276° from Stegna, Powiat nowodworski, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland [?]
8.7 miles West bearing 274° from Sztutowo, Powiat nowodworski, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
12.8 miles East bearing 95° from Gdańsk, Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
67.1 miles West bearing 248° from Kaliningrad, Kaliningrad, Russia
Last position: 2017-02-25 10:40:39 EST (2d 7h12m ago)
2017-02-25 16:40:39 CET local time at Stegna, Poland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-05 13:00:31 EST (53d 4h52m ago)
2017-01-05 19:00:31 CET local time at Stegna, Poland [?]
Temperature: 26 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1036.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 60° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5292

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS