APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5343 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 42°09.58' N 88°28.28' W - locator EN52SD38KH - show map - static map
7.4 miles West bearing 258° from Lake in the Hills, McHenry County, Illinois, United States [?]
9.1 miles West bearing 267° from Algonquin, McHenry County, Illinois, United States
47.3 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Chicago, Cook County, Illinois, United States
67.2 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Milwaukee, Milwaukee County, Wisconsin, United States
Last position: 2016-12-26 21:23:25 EST (24d 1h33m ago)
2016-12-26 20:23:25 CST local time at Lake in the Hills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-26 21:18:17 EST (24d 1h38m ago)
2016-12-26 20:18:17 CST local time at Lake in the Hills, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 310° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5343

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS