APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5417 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR100
Location: 23°15.38' S 47°18.53' W - locator GG66IR28WL - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Itu, São Paulo, Brazil [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 200° from Salto, São Paulo, Brazil
47.1 miles Northwest bearing 295° from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
51.2 miles West bearing 286° from Guarulhos, São Paulo, Brazil
Last position: 2017-02-21 07:08:49 EST (6m59s ago)
2017-02-21 09:08:49 BRT local time at Itu, Brazil [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-21 06:59:50 EST (15m58s ago)
2017-02-21 08:59:50 BRT local time at Itu, Brazil [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 62 °F
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Wind: Southeast 122° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5417

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS