APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5502 - info
Comment: .wsdl
Location: 41°11.04' N 104°49.06' W - locator DN71OE14VD - show map - static map
3.0 miles North bearing 3° from Cheyenne, Laramie County, Wyoming, United States [?]
5.2 miles North bearing 341° from Fox Farm-College, Laramie County, Wyoming, United States
43.6 miles North bearing 19° from Fort Collins, Larimer County, Colorado, United States
52.8 miles North bearing 354° from Greeley, Weld County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-06-10 20:01:08 EDT (42d 10h31m ago)
2017-06-10 18:01:08 MDT local time at Cheyenne, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-10 13:31:08 EDT (42d 17h1m ago)
2017-06-10 11:31:08 MDT local time at Cheyenne, United States [?]
Pressure: 1025.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5502

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS