APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5575 - info
Comment: .weewx-2.6.4-Vantage
Location: 38°35.01' N 90°34.59' W - locator EM48RO00TA - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Ballwin, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States [?]
2.7 miles West bearing 260° from Winchester, Saint Louis County, Missouri, United States
17.0 miles Southeast bearing 157° from O'Fallon, Saint Charles County, Missouri, United States
20.7 miles West bearing 262° from Saint Louis, City of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2017-02-19 11:45:16 EST (21s ago)
2017-02-19 10:45:16 CST local time at Ballwin, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-19 11:37:16 EST (8m21s ago)
2017-02-19 10:37:16 CST local time at Ballwin, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5575

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS