APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5606 - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 48°40.00' N 106°28.00' W - locator DN68SQ30XA - show map - static map
33.4 miles North bearing 13° from Glasgow, Valley County, Montana, United States [?]
48.4 miles West bearing 260° from Scobey, Daniels County, Montana, United States
54.9 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Wolf Point, Roosevelt County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2017-05-27 04:01:06 EDT (1m39s ago)
2017-05-27 02:01:06 MDT local time at Glasgow, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-27 03:56:06 EDT (6m39s ago)
2017-05-27 01:56:06 MDT local time at Glasgow, United States [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1010.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 227° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for EW5606

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS