APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5612 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 30°06.83' N 97°25.78' W - locator EM10GC87KH - show map - static map
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Wyldwood, Bastrop County, Texas, United States [?]
9.2 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Garfield, Travis County, Texas, United States
21.5 miles Southeast bearing 119° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
79.6 miles Northeast bearing 53° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-02-27 13:23:31 EST (2m56s ago)
2017-02-27 12:23:31 CST local time at Wyldwood, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 13:18:36 EST (7m51s ago)
2017-02-27 12:18:36 CST local time at Wyldwood, United States [?]
Temperature: 79 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 66 %
Pressure: 1013.9 mbar
Wind: South 183° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5612

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS