APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from EW5622 - info
Comment: eCumulusWMR100
Location: 43°47.27' N 1°23.48' W - locator IN93HS39AB - show map - static map
0.4 miles East bearing 105° from Vieux-Boucau-les-Bains, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France [?]
4.0 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Soustons, Département des Landes, Aquitaine, France
83.0 miles Southwest bearing 209° from Bordeaux, Département de la Gironde, Aquitaine, France
91.1 miles Northeast bearing 44° from Gasteiz / Vitoria (Vitoria-Gasteiz), Araba / Álava, Basque Country, Spain
Last position: 2017-01-24 16:21:25 EST (2m32s ago)
2017-01-24 22:21:25 CET local time at Vieux-Boucau-les-Bains, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 16:12:26 EST (11m31s ago)
2017-01-24 22:12:26 CET local time at Vieux-Boucau-les-Bains, France [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1025.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for EW5622

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS